krutocrew.blogg.se

Sim 3 pets
Sim 3 pets












sim 3 pets

Clueless, Feral, Genius, Friendly, Hunter, Digger…fantastic. He can dig through your trash or bring your mail. On top of the ridiculously expanded visual options, you assign traits to your furry creatures. Two pink spots behind Tabby’s right ear? Absolutely. Once you select a breed the aesthetic customization options are nearly endless. Out of the box there’s a pit bull that looks eerily like my own. In The Sims 3: Pets, there are over 100 breeds of cats and dogs to choose from. These were my opinions, anyway, and I was wary. Once trained, they add essentially nothing but a possible cash influx when you sell them. They have personalities, but only vaguely, and mostly based on training. You can customize appearance, especially in The Sims 2, but it requires a more-than-basic knowledge of the customization interface. Your pet is only as good as the quick burst of the social bar when you’re lonely. The previous forays into pet territory have felt contrived to me. Having said that, I’ve never really been a fan of the “Pets” titles, starting with the Unleashed expansion for the original Sims. To be honest, I haven’t quite figured out the reason for this joy…I just know I have it. I’ve been amazed at myself for finding joy in virtually carrying out the tasks that I hate having to deal with in my daily life. I like The Sims, and I’ve been telling an avatar of myself to use the restroom, shower, cook, clean, eat, and be social since I got my hands on the very first installment. Walking into the room for The Sims 3: Pets demonstration I was slightly circumspect about what I would find. Pets finally feel like a part of the family.














Sim 3 pets